The minimum term for the colocation is currently one month. Payment is made in advance and automatically via our payment service provider.
You can cancel your colocation at any time, it’s very easy. For more information, see “Cancellation” and “How do I get my devices back after cancellation?“
Yes, the minimum term is low. There will be additional costs for returning your devices!